Usually you should confirm the registration code after you complete the payment and a message will show as it is valid afterwards. And it takes a few minutes for the product ordering system to deliver an email containing "Your Order Information" in there. Please check the spam folder or add firstname.lastname@example.org to your white list.
Note: If it takes several hours and you still have not receive the confirmation code or order information via email, the system might be upgrading or there is a tech issue which might occur once in a few months. Please email email@example.com if you did not receive the code or have any problem purchasing the software.
If files can be previewed in trial version, it will be restored without any obstacles. Currently photos and office files such as doc/xls are only available in preview version. iCareall doesn’t provide preview for videos. We do recommend users to use trial edition before purchasing which allows you to use our software with 20M free storage.
A: Usually iCare can restore almost any lost data if you stop using your drive after data losses happened. However, as data recovery is complicated since Windows would re-write partitions during system booting/shutting down, or some of the files may appear to be corrupted during file transfer. We cannot ensure 100% success recovering in each case. So please use free trial version to evaluate our software before you make your purchase.
>>>>>>>We recommend you use trial version before purchase for evaluation purposes since the software allows you to save from 20M up to 1GB amount of files for free.
A: This may happen when you receive a different code for different edition. Please email firstname.lastname@example.org and tell us which edition of our product you are using. Only paid users could be able to use our product and receive our customer services and feedbacks.
A: Original file names and folder structure can be retrieved under 'Deep Scan Recovery' mode. However, you may need to be patient while picking up the old files by names and folders since the 'Deep Scan Recovery' will also restore many other files under the same name in alphabetical order to provide the best result of its recovery.
Please keep the device away from any further operation and use iCare Data Recovery Pro to recover deleted data. We will recommend our user switch to "Deep
Please switch to 'Deep Scan Recovery' in iCare Data Recovery Pro edition which can recover data in this case, to be able to get the best performances, please keep the device away from any further operation after formation happened.
Please try our ‘Deep Scan Recovery' in iCare Data Recovery Pro which is able to recover data in this case, to be able to get the best performances, please keep the device away from any further operation right after system check/report.
It depends on data sizes you transferred to the drive or the changes you made. ICare Data Recovery Pro will still be able to recover some of the old files but corrupted files type may happen due to re-written has performed. In this scenario, we will encourage you use iCare Data Recovery Pro trial version first and use 'Preview' function to identify the volume of retrievable data. If files (photo files or office files now only supported in the preview mode) can be previewed as good, functional, then can be successfully restored.
While recovering lost data, iCare will run a complete scan on the drive search for files, all types of data including lost/corrupted/deleted files will be available for scanning.
Some of the files will appear to be corrupted once an overwritten action was taken.
Search for the files that you need and all the unwanted files can be removed after the process is done.
>>>>Tips: please do not install software on the drive where your file was stored. If further action was taken before recovering stage, i.e. data transfer will cause file corruption.
Under such circumstances, scanning under the same drove is required for recovering purposes.
Currently iCare can only provide preview for photos and office files. Other file format cannot be previewed. If you want to make sure whether iCare is able to restore them, be free to use trial which allows saving upto 20M file storage for free.
If photos or office files cannot be previewed in the trial version, there might be two causes for it:
Those files are not the ones you are trying to retrieve. Lost photos and office files are corrupted during retrieval and cannot be able to recover.
>>>> What should you do - find the ones that can be previewed, or save some files in the trial to see whether they are those you want
We do recommend users use our trial before making any purchase to evaluate the software in those cases and the results varies according to what actions has been taken after data losses happened. Usually the software would recover temp files and any file type. To see our refund policy, please check here https://www.icare-recovery.com/refund.html
Yes, if lost files are found in demo, it proves that this software can restore your lost files as well as a confirmation code for activation purposes after purchase.
It is highly recommended that you do not to save those files to system partition or on desktop. It is recommended that you should not save the file under the same partition where lost files were stored and do make sure you have enough space over certain drive.
Simply connect your disk to your PC or laptop, click run the software to start recover stage.
Please understand it takes hours for re-establish lost file trees if you have extensively large files. We ensure 100% approval and your patience is highly appreciated.
Each partition contains data in its folder and can be found during scanning. Usually we recommend you choose the default folder marked as green partition and click 'Next' to run iCare Data Recovery for file recovery. However, if the files are not what you are looking for, click run iCare again for recovering purposes. There are possibilities that your files can be found under those drives.
Check the device list select 'Option' and then deselect 'Recover RAW Files’, run the software again after.